## CURRENT STATUS

- 34 Settlements belonging to Adiyaman Province,
- 11 Settlements belonging to Batman Province,
- 22 Settlements belonging to Diyarbakir Province,
- 18 Settlements belonging to Gaziantep Province,
- 5 Settlements belonging to Kilis Province,
- 31 Settlements belonging to Mardin Province,
- 22 Settlements belonging to Siirt Province,
- 27 Settlements belonging to Sanliurfa Province,
- 23 Settlements belonging to Sirnak Province

the mapping works that have been prepared by other government agencies and municipalities and approved by the GAP Administration are not included in the above figures.

These are;

- Diyarbakır (Merkez) Organized Industrial Area,
- Ziyaret (Siirt) Settlement,
- Siirt (City Center) Settlement (Complementary),
- Akcakale (Sanliurfa) Settlement (Complementary + Revision),
- Golpinar (Sanliurfa) Recreation Area,
- Ikikopru (Batman) Settlement,
- Batman (City Center) Organized Industrial Area,
- Koseli (Diyarbakir Bismil) Settlement (Complementary),
- Siirt (City Center) Organized Industrial Area,
- Akçakale (Sanliiurfa) Settlement,
- Mardin (City Center) Cement Factory Area,
- Ceylanpinar (Sanliurfa) Settlement,
- Akabe (Sanliurfa) EVREN Small Industrial Sites.

Updated: 15 January 2020